Testimonials

Feedback - Bowling Packages

Venue is great, – quiet, spacious and modern. The bowling was great fun and everyone enjoyed it, we had a great day, thank you SPBC.

Department of Transport - 30 May 2017

Perfect venue – exactly what we were after, and the bowling was loads of fun. It’s a great venue with great facilities! We look forward to coming back!

Newell Group - 3 Mar 2017

The facilities and room were very good, and the staff were very helpful – both the day before and on the day. Bowling was fun as always. We’ve been before, and it’s a great spot. We’ll be back again.

Subsea 7 - 27 April 2017

Catering was very good, lots of options – bowling was excellent fun and the instructor (Larry) was very helpful. We would definitely come again, great service and facilities.

Capricorn Society

Everyone was very happy with the venue and the service. The catering from Platters – AWESOME! We will recommend the venue and use again! Thanks Tony!!

Navitas - 20 Oct 2016

Great IT set-up with good audio-visual equipment, and the round table configuration worked well. Food, both hot and cold worked out well, good grazing plates and all was well timed.

It’s a nice, clean, well run venue. Karen was very helpful. We had a great day.

Woodside - 12 Dec 2016

Feedback - Conference Only | Conference & Bowling Packages

Wonderful venue, excellent plug n play audio/visual and everyone happy with the catering. We’ll continue to use the SPBC for future training packages

Lendlease - 31 Oct 2016

Fantastic facilities, the catering was simple and fresh which suited our needs perfectly, – love Karen, very helpful and accommodating.

GFP Studios - 27 Jun 2017

Venue is fantastic.

Location – 5 stars
Staff – 5 stars
Conference Room – 5 stars

Pharmacy 777 - 29 Jun 2017

Hi Tony

We’ve used the SPBC conference facilities for our WH & S training sessions for several months now, and we’ve found the venue to be excellent.

The Conference rooms are comfortable and well serviced for our needs, and for when our clients need to take a break, – the adjacent Windsor Park and green areas are great.

The Conference staff are always friendly and helpful, on-hand to assist in setting up our courses, the AV equipment, and any other little thing we should require throughout the day. The catering from Platters has always been of a high quality and enjoyed by our clients.

Conference staff communicating regularly, and seeking feedback on our guest satisfaction is very much appreciated, and makes my job that little bit easier.

Thanks to everyone, for providing a top quality venue, along with a top quality level of service.

Kind regards

David Birbeck - JAXON/Birbeck Education Safety & Training Pty Ltd
CEO

Previous Guests

  • Pharmacy 777
  • GFP Studios
  • Navitas
  • Dept of Transport
  • Dept of Environment
  • Dept of Planning
  • Lendlease
  • Newell Group
  • Subsea 7
  • Woodside
  • BHP
  • Jaxon Construction
  • ANZ
  • Bankwest
  • Anytime Fitness
  • Commonwealth Bank
  • Gemmill Homes
  • Nandos
  • QBE
  • KFC
  • Sports Challenge
  • The Perth Wildcats
  • Dept of Health
X