SOUTH PERTH BOWLING CLUB (INC)

OFFICE BEARERS AND COMMITTEES 2022/2023

PATRON Vacant

VICE PATRON Vacant

CLUB PRESIDENT Mr Greg Reagan

VICE PRESIDENT Mr Troy Kinnane

SECRETARY Mr Mitchell Biglin

TREASURER Mr Lou Moretti

BAR COMMITTEE Mr Chris Brown (Chairman)

GREENS COMMITTEE Mr David Reagan (Chairman); Mr Greg Reagan; Mr Stuart Masterson

SOCIAL COMMITTEE Mrs Peita Alberti (Chairperson); Mr Lee Such; Mr Greg Reagan

MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE Mr Ken McKay (Chairman)

FUNCTIONS COMMITTEE Mr Tony Percival (Chairman); Ms Sandra Hemphill

MEN'S BOWLS SECTION

MEN'S CAPTAIN Mr Ryan Havercroft

SECRETARY Mr Mitchell Biglin

SELECTION COMMITTEE Mr Derek Angell; Mr Scott Walker; Mr Ken McKay

MATCH COMMITTEE Mr Ryan Havercroft (Chairman): Mr Joe Cunningham;

Mr Lou Moretti; Mr David Reagan

LADIES' BOWLS SECTION

LADIES CAPTAIN Mrs Sandra Hemphill

SELECTION COMMITTEE Mrs Kerry Reagan; Mrs Elizabeth Petrich; Ms Irene Grove

MATCH COMMITTEE Ms Maureen Fisher; Ms Diane Heath; Mrs Pieta Alberti